Return to 1 FREE Rediscover Jesus by Matthew Kelly
:
Click to see more items


 
 
A Game Changer February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia from Saint Louis  
Terrific book. I read it for Lent last year and plan to make it an annual event.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
LIFE SAVING January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Christina from Minnesota  
This is a wonderful book to gift anyone to change their lives. This is such a great book to fuel the flame created in all of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Rediscover Jesus November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Brand from Trinity Care Center, Farmington, mn. 55024  
St. Michaels Catholic church in Farmington, Mn. sent me a copy of the book, and asked if I would read it. I am a chaplain at Trinity Care Center in same town, a Catholic facility. I found it to be a wonderful book about personally knowing Jesus. I want one for every room in Trinity. 70 rooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Reading rediscover Jesus has improved my life! April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl from Orange County, Calif.  
I am half way through book and I have a new perspective to not judge others...it's God's job. I've learned to love people above material & monetary personal gain. Denying myself and thinking like Jesus has made me feel born again with a peace and joy that I want more of...so i read on to learn more of the heart and mind of Jesus.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Re-discover Jesus April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Jennen  
We received Rediscover Jesus from our church as a Lenten study. It was excellent! One chapter/day for 40 days. Each chapter struck right to the heart of life and helped open my eyes to what I was missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Rediscover Jesus April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Margie Maurer from Tennessee  
I absolutely love this book. Our parish gave them out and it is such a blessing. I plan to give one to my kids and friends.

Thanks Matthew Kelly

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Still reading, loving it so far March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha  
I received the book Rediscover Jesus for my lenten observance from my church and I'm enjoying it immensely. It's helping me change my outlook. My only sticking point is the repeated use of the word 'radical'. At first it was used to drive a point home, and I got that, but by chapter 16, I found myself cringing every time the word came up.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Marriage Encounter March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Salt Springs, FL  
My husband and I have been using this book throughout Lent, reading each chapter, then writing our dialogue letters based on the question at the end of the chapter. It has been an amazing way to get to know God better, while making our relationship with Him stronger. This is a life changer!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Jesus March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jackson from In the arms of my lord  
Thank You Matthew Kelly our lord and saviour!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Rediscover Jesus and be transformed February 22, 2016
Reviewer: gerardo from houston  
Just want to share how I felt right now. Never been happy in my life. I am at cloud 9. I was totally transformed. Thank you Mr. Matthew Kelly and your book Rediscover Jesus.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items